Product:
Lady Bug Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Up Country:
Up Country Snowflakes Dog Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flower Power Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Up Country Dog Leash - Daisy Wide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Siriusstarsk9resq
Flag
Rating: 4

This collar is cute

posted 6 years ago

I like this collar because the colors are exciting. Is it durable? Not sure about that?

Pros: this is very cute and I like the colors

Cons: not sure how durable it would be?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Polooncheng
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute collar!

posted 6 years ago

This is a very nice-looking collar and would really suit a 'fancier' breed like a poodle, shi-tzu, etc. It might look a little funny on a large breed.

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

My niece's nickname is ladybug so she loves anything with ladybugs on it. These collars not only cute but durable and longlasting and stylish.

Pros: Great for ladybug lovers

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john f.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love Ladybugs

posted 6 years ago

I love to have my female dogs in these, but the boys don't normally like them.

Pros: Totally cute

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Momamia
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable collar

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these for my cat and she lost it, now I can't find another

Pros: These are so cute

Cons: I can't find them anymore in my local store

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›