Product:
Lady Bug Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Up Country:
Up Country Snowflakes Dog Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flower Power Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Up Country Dog Leash - Daisy Wide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Siriusstarsk9resq
Flag
Rating: 4

This collar is cute

posted 7 years ago

I like this collar because the colors are exciting. Is it durable? Not sure about that?

Pros: this is very cute and I like the colors

Cons: not sure how durable it would be?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Polooncheng
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute collar!

posted 6 years ago

This is a very nice-looking collar and would really suit a 'fancier' breed like a poodle, shi-tzu, etc. It might look a little funny on a large breed.

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

My niece's nickname is ladybug so she loves anything with ladybugs on it. These collars not only cute but durable and longlasting and stylish.

Pros: Great for ladybug lovers

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john f.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love Ladybugs

posted 6 years ago

I love to have my female dogs in these, but the boys don't normally like them.

Pros: Totally cute

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Momamia
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable collar

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these for my cat and she lost it, now I can't find another

Pros: These are so cute

Cons: I can't find them anymore in my local store

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›