Product:
Lady Bug Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Up Country:
Up Country Snowflakes Dog Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flower Power Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Up Country Dog Leash - Daisy Wide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Siriusstarsk9resq
Flag
Rating: 4

This collar is cute

posted 7 years ago

I like this collar because the colors are exciting. Is it durable? Not sure about that?

Pros: this is very cute and I like the colors

Cons: not sure how durable it would be?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Polooncheng
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute collar!

posted 7 years ago

This is a very nice-looking collar and would really suit a 'fancier' breed like a poodle, shi-tzu, etc. It might look a little funny on a large breed.

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 7 years ago

My niece's nickname is ladybug so she loves anything with ladybugs on it. These collars not only cute but durable and longlasting and stylish.

Pros: Great for ladybug lovers

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john f.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love Ladybugs

posted 7 years ago

I love to have my female dogs in these, but the boys don't normally like them.

Pros: Totally cute

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Momamia
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable collar

posted 7 years ago

I got one of these for my cat and she lost it, now I can't find another

Pros: These are so cute

Cons: I can't find them anymore in my local store

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org