Product:
Lady Bug Dog Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Up Country:
Up Country Snowflakes Dog Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flower Power Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Up Country Dog Leash - Daisy Wide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I love to get this for my foster puppies to get them used to their collars. They look so cute with it

Pros: cute

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Especially Cute!

posted 6 years ago

This is a very cute collar and I love collars! It would be cute to have a dog with named lady bug with this collar - a good thought for a shelter!!

Pros: Very charming

Cons: can't always find it!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

This is a super cute color. I'm not crazy about the colors... but its cute and i like this type of material for colors better then nylon because nylon gets ruined very quick.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 4

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

this collar is so cute, for a girl dog of course! i don't have a girl dog...yet, but someday i will and i like the idea of this collar.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmabird
Flag
Rating: 5

Up Country - Lady Bug Dog Collar

posted 6 years ago

My french bulldog has this beautiful collar, just love the colors in it and it's not hard and scratchy around her neck.
Easy to wash when it gets dirty.

Pros: Love this collar, is comfortable to wear and looks nice

Cons: don't really have any

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›