Product:
John Deere Nylon Adjustable Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I love collars that are so adjustable. One of my biggest fears is to have one of my dogs slip out of her collar and get lost. Having a collar that is adjustable gives me more confidence that it will stay securely on.

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucille Vaughn F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good money saver

posted 5 years ago

I find that I have saved money by buying this collar. Before, I would buy another collar as the dog grew larger, but this collar, I have already adjusted three times and there is still romm for another adjustment, though I don't think she is going to need it. She's seven months old and probably won't get any larger. That's three dog collars, I didn't have to buy. One did the job for me.

Pros: Can be adjusted several times

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Gift

posted 5 years ago

Got this for a gift for a good friend of mine who is a John Deere lover. They loved the gift and put it on their dog immediately. They liked the duribility of it and the ability to adjust it. Great Product. Nice looking for the John Deere lover.

Pros: Great Item

Cons: No complaints.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for gifts

posted 5 years ago

I gave this to my neice who is 4 yrs. old and she put it on their Lab. She is a totle grandpa's girl who loves his tractor and so does she!

Pros: looks cute

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 4

My son love these on his dog

posted 5 years ago

my son has this on his dogs it does look nice on the blach dogs it is pretty durable

Pros: nice yellow color and its durable

Cons: gets dirty quick

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›