Product:
Heavy Duty Dog Leads by Top Paw -Happy Face
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Top Paw:
Economical Fleece Animals Hippo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bright & Brilliant Whitening Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable collar

posted 6 years ago

these leashes are great. i have 1 of them. i love how they feel on you hands. they also come in alot of different styles and colors. these leashes will last for every. a great leash.

Pros: very strong

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great designs

posted 6 years ago

These are great designs and very very sturdy and durable. We have a bunch of these at our shelters which is great for the dogs that like to pull and also our volunteers like the cute little designs

Pros: great designs

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Design Leashes

posted 6 years ago

These leashes come in a nice variety of designs. We always need more leashes at our shelter.

Pros: Very durable

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Give your dog a bit personality

posted 6 years ago

This is super durable and gives walking your pet a bit more personality. Our shelter has a bunch of these and our "volunteers" love using these to walk our dogs because they have crazy designs to fit their profile ""-sp <3

Pros: great personality

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

I love these leads: solid, durable, great designs... nothing not to love! Well, they could be a little less expensive, but you get what you pay for.

Pros: Strong, cute

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›