Product:
Heavy Duty Dog Leads by Top Paw -Happy Face
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Top Paw:
Economical Fleece Animals Hippo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bright & Brilliant Whitening Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable collar

posted 6 years ago

these leashes are great. i have 1 of them. i love how they feel on you hands. they also come in alot of different styles and colors. these leashes will last for every. a great leash.

Pros: very strong

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great designs

posted 6 years ago

These are great designs and very very sturdy and durable. We have a bunch of these at our shelters which is great for the dogs that like to pull and also our volunteers like the cute little designs

Pros: great designs

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Design Leashes

posted 6 years ago

These leashes come in a nice variety of designs. We always need more leashes at our shelter.

Pros: Very durable

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Give your dog a bit personality

posted 6 years ago

This is super durable and gives walking your pet a bit more personality. Our shelter has a bunch of these and our "volunteers" love using these to walk our dogs because they have crazy designs to fit their profile ""-sp <3

Pros: great personality

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

I love these leads: solid, durable, great designs... nothing not to love! Well, they could be a little less expensive, but you get what you pay for.

Pros: Strong, cute

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›