Product:
Four Paws Seat Vest Harness
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
carol h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pets need seat belts too !

posted 7 years ago

It really worked well for me I used one for years when I took my dog with me to work .

Pros: good for long rides

Cons: putting it on the dog

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

darius g.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps dog safe in car

posted 7 years ago

This is great for a dog that rides in the car allot .

Pros: keeps dog safe

Cons: putting it on

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like these!

posted 7 years ago

I like these. I do a lot of transports for our local shelter and have had occasion to use these with a couple of big dogs. They worked great, the dogs rode comfortably, this is a good product.

Pros: I like these!

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 3

Pet Safety

posted 7 years ago

My dog goes everywhere with me and I worry about stopping short and him slipping around so I thought this would be a great solution. Unfortunately, they hated it and I had to take it off.

Pros: keeps pets safe in the car

Cons: not all dogs like it

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't drive with your pet in the car with out this!

posted 6 years ago

I lost a dog in an auto accident years ago (head on collision and she flew into the dash) and swore if I ever rode with another dog in the car again (in the seats), that I wouldn't go with out a pet seat belt. This one works great. I bought a tiny one when my golden was a puppy and purchased the larger versions as she grew. She knew if we were going bye-bye - that she wasn't going out the door without it. I felt much safer knowing she was buckled in just like I was. Don't leave home with your pet without it!!!!

Pros: Safety - need I say more?

Cons: Sometimes a little tricky to put on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org