Product:
Four Paws Seat Vest Harness
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
carol h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pets need seat belts too !

posted 6 years ago

It really worked well for me I used one for years when I took my dog with me to work .

Pros: good for long rides

Cons: putting it on the dog

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

darius g.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps dog safe in car

posted 6 years ago

This is great for a dog that rides in the car allot .

Pros: keeps dog safe

Cons: putting it on

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like these!

posted 7 years ago

I like these. I do a lot of transports for our local shelter and have had occasion to use these with a couple of big dogs. They worked great, the dogs rode comfortably, this is a good product.

Pros: I like these!

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 3

Pet Safety

posted 6 years ago

My dog goes everywhere with me and I worry about stopping short and him slipping around so I thought this would be a great solution. Unfortunately, they hated it and I had to take it off.

Pros: keeps pets safe in the car

Cons: not all dogs like it

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't drive with your pet in the car with out this!

posted 6 years ago

I lost a dog in an auto accident years ago (head on collision and she flew into the dash) and swore if I ever rode with another dog in the car again (in the seats), that I wouldn't go with out a pet seat belt. This one works great. I bought a tiny one when my golden was a puppy and purchased the larger versions as she grew. She knew if we were going bye-bye - that she wasn't going out the door without it. I felt much safer knowing she was buckled in just like I was. Don't leave home with your pet without it!!!!

Pros: Safety - need I say more?

Cons: Sometimes a little tricky to put on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›