Product:
Flower Power Dog Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Up Country:
Up Country Snowflakes Dog Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flower Power Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Up Country Dog Leash - Daisy Wide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 4

Daisy collar

posted 6 years ago

I like this flower power dog collar. It comes in all sizes, but I think it would look the best on little dogs. It's very pretty.

Pros: very pretty

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Girl power

posted 6 years ago

Great buckle collar for the girly girl dog in your life. Love the pattern! Girl power!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KERI B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!!

posted 6 years ago

This nylon collar is so cute and I love that it is machine washable. It is perfect for spring!

Pros: adorable and machine washable

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Daisy collar

posted 6 years ago

Very bright and pretty collar for a girl dog. Don't put one on the boys.

Pros: nice on girls

Cons: not for boys

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teek
Flag
Rating: 5

So pretty

posted 6 years ago

I like the buckle collars better than the plastic snap ones. Having an intimidating looking dog, I love to put her in feminine "clothes" which make her more approachable. I will be checking out the petstores for one.

Pros: very pretty collar

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›