Product:
Flower Power Dog Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Up Country:
Up Country Snowflakes Dog Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flower Power Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Up Country Dog Leash - Daisy Wide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 4

Daisy collar

posted 6 years ago

I like this flower power dog collar. It comes in all sizes, but I think it would look the best on little dogs. It's very pretty.

Pros: very pretty

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Girl power

posted 6 years ago

Great buckle collar for the girly girl dog in your life. Love the pattern! Girl power!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KERI B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!!

posted 6 years ago

This nylon collar is so cute and I love that it is machine washable. It is perfect for spring!

Pros: adorable and machine washable

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Daisy collar

posted 6 years ago

Very bright and pretty collar for a girl dog. Don't put one on the boys.

Pros: nice on girls

Cons: not for boys

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teek
Flag
Rating: 5

So pretty

posted 7 years ago

I like the buckle collars better than the plastic snap ones. Having an intimidating looking dog, I love to put her in feminine "clothes" which make her more approachable. I will be checking out the petstores for one.

Pros: very pretty collar

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›