Product:
Flower Power Dog Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Up Country:
Up Country Snowflakes Dog Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flower Power Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Up Country Dog Leash - Daisy Wide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 4

Daisy collar

posted 7 years ago

I like this flower power dog collar. It comes in all sizes, but I think it would look the best on little dogs. It's very pretty.

Pros: very pretty

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Girl power

posted 7 years ago

Great buckle collar for the girly girl dog in your life. Love the pattern! Girl power!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KERI B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!!

posted 7 years ago

This nylon collar is so cute and I love that it is machine washable. It is perfect for spring!

Pros: adorable and machine washable

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Daisy collar

posted 7 years ago

Very bright and pretty collar for a girl dog. Don't put one on the boys.

Pros: nice on girls

Cons: not for boys

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teek
Flag
Rating: 5

So pretty

posted 7 years ago

I like the buckle collars better than the plastic snap ones. Having an intimidating looking dog, I love to put her in feminine "clothes" which make her more approachable. I will be checking out the petstores for one.

Pros: very pretty collar

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org