Product:
Flexi Classic All Belt 1
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Flexi USA:
Flexi Classic Cord Retractable Leash in Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Expression 1
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Classic Retractable Cord Leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

These really work

posted 6 years ago

I own these in many colors they are a strong durability leash

Pros: i would say these are okay

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wonderful when used correctly

posted 5 years ago

Flexis are great, but should be used appropriately. Letting your dog have all 10+ feet in a crowded, public space = not using it appropriately.

I much prefer the belt style to the cord, as well.

Pros: Allows dogs to have space

Cons: Often used incorrectly which can result in a snapped lead or an injured person

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dsimmons
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 6 years ago

I like....can let him run ahead....but can keep him close when needed

Pros: like very much

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

rachael  b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice!

posted 6 years ago

i think this product is very nice i have a green one for my dog and it works well and stays in good shape i would suggest it.

Pros: i love it cause i can give my dog space

Cons: hate it cause its not comftorable to hold

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JMARMOM
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes walks better

posted 6 years ago

Much more freedom for my dog when we take walks. He can stop to sniff while I keep walking and then he can catch up to me.

Pros: more freedom on walks

Cons: scares my dog if it gets out of my hand

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›