Product:
Flexi Classic All Belt 1
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Flexi USA:
Flexi Classic Cord Retractable Leash in Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Expression 1
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Classic Retractable Cord Leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

These really work

posted 6 years ago

I own these in many colors they are a strong durability leash

Pros: i would say these are okay

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wonderful when used correctly

posted 5 years ago

Flexis are great, but should be used appropriately. Letting your dog have all 10+ feet in a crowded, public space = not using it appropriately.

I much prefer the belt style to the cord, as well.

Pros: Allows dogs to have space

Cons: Often used incorrectly which can result in a snapped lead or an injured person

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dsimmons
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 6 years ago

I like....can let him run ahead....but can keep him close when needed

Pros: like very much

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

rachael  b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice!

posted 6 years ago

i think this product is very nice i have a green one for my dog and it works well and stays in good shape i would suggest it.

Pros: i love it cause i can give my dog space

Cons: hate it cause its not comftorable to hold

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JMARMOM
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes walks better

posted 6 years ago

Much more freedom for my dog when we take walks. He can stop to sniff while I keep walking and then he can catch up to me.

Pros: more freedom on walks

Cons: scares my dog if it gets out of my hand

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›