Product:
Flexi Classic All Belt 1
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Flexi USA:
Flexi Classic Cord Retractable Leash in Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Expression 1
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Classic Retractable Cord Leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Auomoto
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice for well trained dogs

posted 6 years ago

I really like this leash for well trained dogs when walking down Seattle streets. It gives them more freedom. I don't think it's good for training however because if it gets too long they may get places before you can bring them back to you.

Pros: Gives dogs more room to run around

Cons: If the leash is too long it could dart out in front of a car

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not my bag

posted 5 years ago

These leashes make changing the length of the lead very simple. However, unless you use it on the "locked" mode all the time (which not many people do), you cannot teach your dog to walk on a loose leash because the leash is always taut.

Pros: Easy to change length of lead

Cons: Poor for training, not useful for very strong dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

I have purchased many of these for my dog and he just seems to keep going through them! He likes to hold the leash in his mouth and then the leash breaks down until it falls apart! I'm sure they are great for small, relaxed dogs!

Pros: Very easy to locate and purchase

Cons: Does not last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this leash!

posted 6 years ago

This leash is perfect! I can keep my dog right by my side for every day walks, but then when we go out for a jog, I can give her a little extra running room. I also love that it locks at the desired length for training purposes.

Pros: can adjust to the length desired, can lock it into place

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Take the dog out!

posted 6 years ago

We have a few of these at the shelter. They are great to have for walking the dogs in parades. The leash is not always getting tangled up.

Pros: works good, strong, retracts

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›