Product:
Flexi Classic All Belt 1
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Flexi USA:
Flexi Classic Cord Retractable Leash in Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Expression 1
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Classic Retractable Cord Leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Siiri
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for small dogs

posted 6 years ago

This is a great leash for small dogs, but def not for bigger ones. My leash actually snapped on me when I walked my big dog.

Pros: good for small dogs

Cons: not good for big dogs

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 2

Don't like

posted 6 years ago

This is only good for really small dogs and for people with really small hands.

Pros: cheap

Cons: weak

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Not good for big dogs

posted 6 years ago

The grip is too small and i can't fit my hand in it comfortably. THe leash is not strong enough for golden retrievers.

Pros: cheap

Cons: too small grip

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darren
Flag
Rating: 5

This thing works!

posted 6 years ago

this is great for our little dog.he's very hyper and loves to run,this way he can run and we don't have to!haha! gives him plenty of room while we still control how far he can go

Pros: room to roam

Cons: cold to hold in cold weather

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Leash

posted 6 years ago

We have this leash. We use it to take the dog for walks. It comes in a few colors. We have the black.
Works good.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›