Product:
Flexi Classic 2-5 Cord Retractable Leash
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Flexi USA:
Flexi Classic Cord Retractable Leash in Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Expression 1
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Classic Retractable Cord Leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good

posted 6 years ago

I liked this leash. It was good once my puppy knew how to go for a walk! Nice colors too!

Pros: nice colors

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward Robin
Flag
Rating: 4

Not bad!

posted 5 years ago

This is good for a dog that has been leashed trained. For me, I would prefer to walk a dog with a nylon leash, with the loop handle securely placed around your wrist while you hold the leash is best.

Pros: Lenght adjustable; can lock

Cons: Can lose your grip

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice leashes

posted 6 years ago

I find this to be a comfortable leash for me, and the dog is happy with his extra roaming room - I still feel secure in getting him to stop instantly.

Pros: easy for me to use, good for dog

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmdi
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leashes

posted 6 years ago

great leash - easy to hold, you have immediate control in case of danger, but the dog cam roam around and sniff a bit farther.

Pros: more space for dog, control, easy to hold

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

These are good leashes

posted 6 years ago

I had an easy time with this leash - and Sierra did well, too. She could go around farther and liked that. I like these.

Pros: worked well for me

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›