Product:
Flexi Classic 2-5 Cord Retractable Leash
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Flexi USA:
Flexi Classic Cord Retractable Leash in Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Expression 1
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Classic Retractable Cord Leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good

posted 6 years ago

I liked this leash. It was good once my puppy knew how to go for a walk! Nice colors too!

Pros: nice colors

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward Robin
Flag
Rating: 4

Not bad!

posted 5 years ago

This is good for a dog that has been leashed trained. For me, I would prefer to walk a dog with a nylon leash, with the loop handle securely placed around your wrist while you hold the leash is best.

Pros: Lenght adjustable; can lock

Cons: Can lose your grip

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice leashes

posted 6 years ago

I find this to be a comfortable leash for me, and the dog is happy with his extra roaming room - I still feel secure in getting him to stop instantly.

Pros: easy for me to use, good for dog

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmdi
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leashes

posted 6 years ago

great leash - easy to hold, you have immediate control in case of danger, but the dog cam roam around and sniff a bit farther.

Pros: more space for dog, control, easy to hold

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

These are good leashes

posted 6 years ago

I had an easy time with this leash - and Sierra did well, too. She could go around farther and liked that. I like these.

Pros: worked well for me

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›