Product:
Flexi Classic 2-5 Cord Retractable Leash
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Flexi USA:
Flexi Classic Cord Retractable Leash in Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Expression 1
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Classic Retractable Cord Leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for walks

posted 6 years ago

When it came to natural walks, I found that taking my little dog on this leash was just the trick! It was strong enough to hold my dog back if I didn't want him going near something and it allowed me to keep a good grip.

Pros: Strong, durable

Cons: none that I can think of at the moment

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

.

posted 6 years ago

I got Fancy one of these when she was a puppy. She loved to explore. I would nt recommend these for dog who are yet to leash trained. The will pull and this doesn't really teach them not to. All in All it was a good product.

Pros: gIVES THEM SPACE

Cons: Not good for untrained big dogs.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for our dog

posted 6 years ago

This leash is perfect for our dog. The Flexi classic model seems to be more dependable in terms of the safety button releashing than other retractable leashes we've had. We do like this leash, since its so durable, strong, and allows my dog freedom to walk at longer distances, but also the safety of keeping her close when a car goes by (or another dog!)

Pros: holds up against my dog chewing the leash!

Cons: risk of finger amputation, as said directly on leash, so be careful

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bec E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product and works just like it should. THe only proble is that if you have a big strong dog, they can break it by pulling do hard.

Pros: Keeps my dogs legs form getting all tangeled up in the leash

Cons: not for big dogs who pull on the leash

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CatHair
Flag
Rating: 5

Good colors

posted 6 years ago

These are so nice when you live in an area that foolishly doesn't have options for off leash areas for dogs- and the dog needs to run. Or at least not always walk sedately at the side of the person. It's best if the dog can do that before you try the retractable leash so you know you can control the dog.

Pros: nice leash

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›