Product:
Flexi Classic 1-5 Cord Retractable Leash
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 94 reviews.

More Products By Flexi USA:
Flexi Classic Cord Retractable Leash in Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Expression 1
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Classic Retractable Cord Leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not thrilled

posted 6 years ago

I had one of these when I first got my dog but unfortunately I wasn't thrilled. I don't find them that comfortable to hold, and mistakenly hit the button and your dog is zooming ahead of you. Also, the button eventually breaks. I prefer to stick to nylon leashes.

Pros: Can length the cord

Cons: Can't mistakenly hit button

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cliffsmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

I have used this for walking my brit in the park. We walk a lot and he loves being able to go a little further ahead of me. It is nice because I can stop him when I need to with just a lick of a button. I don't trip over along leash. It is easy for me to manage.

Pros: durable and easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Got the biggest rope burn of my life

posted 5 years ago

Not only do I not like this because of a rope burn, I see too many people walking their dogs using this leash on a godforesaken celphone?!?!?!?!?!? Be responsible, the conversation is not THAT important not to be paying attention to your dog.

Pros: Great for lazy owners

Cons: can be a hazard to your health

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 5 years ago

I am not kidding I have had this for over 14 years and it has been great. Easy to use. The one I have has been strong enough for my poodle but I could see where you would need to get the larger one for large dogs so it would be stronger.

Pros: holds up well

Cons: could be a bit stronger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rsohler
Flag
Rating: 4

Long lead

posted 7 years ago

With smaller dogs it gives them much more range and freedom.
It allows me to let the dogs roam a bit.
I would not recommend this for dogs that are difficult to control and/or do not usually mind their owners.

Pros: gives dogs wider area to run and play while leashed

Cons: Not proper for dog control

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›