Product:
Flexi Classic 1-5 Cord Retractable Leash
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 94 reviews.

More Products By Flexi USA:
Flexi Classic Cord Retractable Leash in Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Expression 1
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Classic Retractable Cord Leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not thrilled

posted 6 years ago

I had one of these when I first got my dog but unfortunately I wasn't thrilled. I don't find them that comfortable to hold, and mistakenly hit the button and your dog is zooming ahead of you. Also, the button eventually breaks. I prefer to stick to nylon leashes.

Pros: Can length the cord

Cons: Can't mistakenly hit button

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cliffsmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

I have used this for walking my brit in the park. We walk a lot and he loves being able to go a little further ahead of me. It is nice because I can stop him when I need to with just a lick of a button. I don't trip over along leash. It is easy for me to manage.

Pros: durable and easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Got the biggest rope burn of my life

posted 5 years ago

Not only do I not like this because of a rope burn, I see too many people walking their dogs using this leash on a godforesaken celphone?!?!?!?!?!? Be responsible, the conversation is not THAT important not to be paying attention to your dog.

Pros: Great for lazy owners

Cons: can be a hazard to your health

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 5 years ago

I am not kidding I have had this for over 14 years and it has been great. Easy to use. The one I have has been strong enough for my poodle but I could see where you would need to get the larger one for large dogs so it would be stronger.

Pros: holds up well

Cons: could be a bit stronger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rsohler
Flag
Rating: 4

Long lead

posted 7 years ago

With smaller dogs it gives them much more range and freedom.
It allows me to let the dogs roam a bit.
I would not recommend this for dogs that are difficult to control and/or do not usually mind their owners.

Pros: gives dogs wider area to run and play while leashed

Cons: Not proper for dog control

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›