Product:
Flexi Classic 1-5 Cord Retractable Leash
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 94 reviews.

More Products By Flexi USA:
Flexi Classic Cord Retractable Leash in Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Expression 1
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Classic Retractable Cord Leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hailey
Flag
Rating: 5

Not too bad

posted 6 years ago

I like this leash because it lets my dog go a bit of a distance from me. He is a big dog, and if he gets out of control, I can let him know to calm down, and he usually listens!!

Pros: lets my dog get a small distance from me

Cons: he's a big dog

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these leashes

posted 6 years ago

When I walk both my dogs at once, it can be a challenge. I like the retractable leashes because I can give them a long leash where they can roam and sniff around during most of the walk, but when we get to an intersection, dangerous part of a road, or near other dogs/people, I can shorten the leash to keep control and keep them from getting all tangled up in stuff.

Pros: Love the adjustablility

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CatHair
Flag
Rating: 4

Great concept

posted 6 years ago

These are nice when in an area that foolishly doesn't have options for off leash areas for dogs- and the dog needs to run. Or at least not always walk sedately at the side of the person. It's best if the dog can do that before you try the retractable leash so you know you can control the dog.

Pros: brilliant

Cons: only one comfortable hand position

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ChelseaMae
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Leash

posted 6 years ago

This leash is very durrable because we use it on our big dog and it's acctually our little dog's so I would say that it's durrable if it can handle an American Bulldog that pulls!!

Pros: Very strong leash

Cons: It hurts the hand

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tignpooh26
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the leash

posted 6 years ago

I use this leash on the dogs at the shelter to take for walks. I love how easy this leash is to use.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›