Product:
Flexi Classic 1-5 Cord Retractable Leash
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 94 reviews.

More Products By Flexi USA:
Flexi Classic Cord Retractable Leash in Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Expression 1
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Classic Retractable Cord Leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

56 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Leash for any size dog

posted 6 years ago

I started using this leash at work after reading the reviewing here on zootoo and got two for work as I walk six to seven dogs for their potty breaks at times and I have found that each dog really need there own leash if your going to walk them. The leash that comes out will wear with time if you only have on or two at hand, but it is a rather well put together leash for the dogs. They can go out away from their owner or stay near if you want them to. each dog can have it's own color. This leash is also good for cats as in our city and county there is a leash law on cats and cats don't seem to mind this leash as it gives them the freedom to roam some distance. You also don't want kids playing with this leash as it will snap back at them. always supervise.

Pros: Lets dogs go the distance or stay near

Cons: wears out fast if used alot

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ivy
Flag
ivy
Rating: 5

Giving a little room to run

posted 7 years ago

We have a dog and this works really great. It gives the dog a lot of room to move around.The button gets stuck somtimes.

Pros: good for dogs who like to run

Cons: get stuck

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn M.
Flag
Rating: 3

New Leash

posted 6 years ago

We used a longer flexi leash until it bound up and would not retract. We got a smaller model that so far seems to work well. The only issue I have is my fingers aren't very strong and I have trouble holding the button down to keep the leash short. However, I'm probably one of the few people on the planet with that problem. Otherwise this is a good product, nice and small.

Pros: Nice and long

Cons: Tough button

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

james S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good leash for smaller dog

posted 6 years ago

This is a great leash for smaller dogs. I used this (the biggest flexi leash there was) for my bigger dogs and the string actually snapped.

Pros: good for small dogs

Cons: bad for big dogs

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs like them

posted 6 years ago

I have two of these and really love them as the dogs get to wander and sniff.They have been amazingly strong as I have found out when my dogs suddenly see a cat,deer,skunk,bike,or golf cart they want to chase.In heavier traffic i let the leash out a little and then lock it in place because sometimes it is hard to reel them in fast enough.

Pros: Dogs get to roam

Cons: ok in heavy traffic

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›