Product:
Flexi All Belt Retractable Lead For Dogs Up To 150 Lbs.
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Flexi USA:
Flexi Classic Cord Retractable Leash in Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Expression 1
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Classic Retractable Cord Leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer B.
Flag
Rating: 5

It can hold up

posted 6 years ago

I have had my leash for over 7 years and it shows very little wear. I have droped it, forgot it out in the rain, and I have even used it as a tie while camping. It may cost a little more but it is totaly worth it.

Pros: It is super durable

Cons: not great for training

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for walking your dog

posted 6 years ago

Our dog really liked this leash since he could get out in front of you and smell everything & get a quick pee in before we'd catch up with him. It also allowed you to reign him in if need be. Really great product!

Pros: Keeps the leash out of your way.

Cons: none that i've found

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen
Flag
Rating: 5

Not for Training

posted 5 years ago

The strong, retractable lead gives trained dogs a long range to move. But it can also be shortened if you're in a crowed area and need to keep your dog close. Though using a regular lead is easier for training.

Pros: Strong

Cons: Not for training

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian B.
Flag
Rating: 2

Don't recommend them

posted 5 years ago

I don't recommend using this leash. You have no control over your dog and they can walk anyway or anywhere they want. They are very dangerous to your dog and humans too. I would never use one of these.

Pros: Good on the beach or in the woods

Cons: No control over your dog.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yoma M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gives him freedom

posted 6 years ago

this is a good product especially when it's used for occasions where corrections are not necessary (walks etc) would be hard to use in obedience but great for exercise and bathroom time.

Pros: great for going out to do their business

Cons: tough to use for correction

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›