Product:
Flexi All Belt Retractable Lead For Dogs Up To 150 Lbs.
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Flexi USA:
Flexi Classic Cord Retractable Leash in Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Expression 1
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Classic Retractable Cord Leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer B.
Flag
Rating: 5

It can hold up

posted 6 years ago

I have had my leash for over 7 years and it shows very little wear. I have droped it, forgot it out in the rain, and I have even used it as a tie while camping. It may cost a little more but it is totaly worth it.

Pros: It is super durable

Cons: not great for training

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for walking your dog

posted 6 years ago

Our dog really liked this leash since he could get out in front of you and smell everything & get a quick pee in before we'd catch up with him. It also allowed you to reign him in if need be. Really great product!

Pros: Keeps the leash out of your way.

Cons: none that i've found

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen
Flag
Rating: 5

Not for Training

posted 5 years ago

The strong, retractable lead gives trained dogs a long range to move. But it can also be shortened if you're in a crowed area and need to keep your dog close. Though using a regular lead is easier for training.

Pros: Strong

Cons: Not for training

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian B.
Flag
Rating: 2

Don't recommend them

posted 5 years ago

I don't recommend using this leash. You have no control over your dog and they can walk anyway or anywhere they want. They are very dangerous to your dog and humans too. I would never use one of these.

Pros: Good on the beach or in the woods

Cons: No control over your dog.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yoma M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gives him freedom

posted 6 years ago

this is a good product especially when it's used for occasions where corrections are not necessary (walks etc) would be hard to use in obedience but great for exercise and bathroom time.

Pros: great for going out to do their business

Cons: tough to use for correction

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›