Product:
Double Ply Nylon Lead
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Very durable!

posted 6 years ago

At the veterinary office I worked at, we had a very plentiful supply of these leashes. Great for any size dog.

Pros: Very durable and able to withstand just about anything

Cons: can't think of any...

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Very durable!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product, very durable!

Pros: none

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin
Flag
Rating: 5

Good leads

posted 6 years ago

We use a lot of these at out animal shelter and the dogs enjoy it when we walk them using them. I prefer these nylon leads to leather or chain leads. A cushioned handle would be nice.

Pros: Good leads

Cons: Can be uncomfortable with large, pulling dogs

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really cool dog leashes.

posted 6 years ago

These leashes are colorful and durable. They are very convenient at our shelter. I've also used them to train our dogs at home, to walk on leashes. I prefer these over the chains!!

Pros: great

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of colors

posted 6 years ago

I like that these come in so many colors I can mix and match with my harnesses and collars. They are sturdy and clean by putting in the washer. Doublestitched near the clip makes them strong. A must have.

Pros: sturdy, easy clean

Cons: clip can be heavy for some dogs

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›