Product:
Double Ply Nylon Lead
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Very durable!

posted 6 years ago

At the veterinary office I worked at, we had a very plentiful supply of these leashes. Great for any size dog.

Pros: Very durable and able to withstand just about anything

Cons: can't think of any...

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Very durable!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product, very durable!

Pros: none

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin
Flag
Rating: 5

Good leads

posted 6 years ago

We use a lot of these at out animal shelter and the dogs enjoy it when we walk them using them. I prefer these nylon leads to leather or chain leads. A cushioned handle would be nice.

Pros: Good leads

Cons: Can be uncomfortable with large, pulling dogs

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really cool dog leashes.

posted 6 years ago

These leashes are colorful and durable. They are very convenient at our shelter. I've also used them to train our dogs at home, to walk on leashes. I prefer these over the chains!!

Pros: great

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of colors

posted 6 years ago

I like that these come in so many colors I can mix and match with my harnesses and collars. They are sturdy and clean by putting in the washer. Doublestitched near the clip makes them strong. A must have.

Pros: sturdy, easy clean

Cons: clip can be heavy for some dogs

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›