Product:
Double Ply Nylon Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong and practical

posted 6 years ago

Great collar in a lot of different colors. We favor the buckle collars at our shelter, because we get a lot of very strong dogs that can pull very hard on a leash. This is a very strong, durable, safe collar. Perfect for our dogs.

Pros: buckles for safety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bballchick
Flag
Rating: 5

For the big dogs

posted 6 years ago

This is the type of collar we use for the large dogs at the shelter. We don't want to be walking a dog and have the collar break. The buckles are nice and strong.

Pros: very well made

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collar!!

posted 6 years ago

I like this collar alot its durable and easy to clean plus its great for training.

Pros: Durable,easy to clean

Cons: No cons.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pick any color

posted 6 years ago

this is nice for the shelter as you can get different colors for different dogs.

Pros: i like the different colors

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collars

posted 6 years ago

No breaks with these collars. The buckets stay nice and secure.

Pros: bucket

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›