Product:
Double Ply Nylon Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bucket collars

posted 6 years ago

We like to use the bucket collars at the shelter. They stay on the dog well and are strong.

Pros: stay on

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collars

posted 6 years ago

These collars are gret. they are durable and does a great job. Plus idk why but my dogs seem to look and like better nylon collars.

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogloverjg07
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong

posted 6 years ago

I love nylon collars. I have used them on every dog i have had. They last a long time. As your dog pulls on them the holes in the collar that used to be the right size stretch and you have to make a new hole so the collar fits snug. You can wash these collars and the stains usually come out, so they will look like new again.

Pros: last a long time

Cons: they stretch after a period of time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Like 'em.

posted 5 years ago

These collars are great for dogs that are already nicely trained or a dog that you are actively working on training with. For a shelter dog with a lot of energy and little training, they aren't the best because the dogs really pull in them.

Pros: Good solid collar

Cons: Not the best for training a dog with no manners

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura  J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Last Forever

posted 5 years ago

We have had the same collar for the last two dogs and would be using it for #3 if it were not too big. They never wear out, can be tossed in the washing machine, have no plastic parts to break easily. They'll last for many dog lifetimes.

Pros: Never wear out

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›