Product:
Double Ply Nylon Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bucket collars

posted 6 years ago

We like to use the bucket collars at the shelter. They stay on the dog well and are strong.

Pros: stay on

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collars

posted 6 years ago

These collars are gret. they are durable and does a great job. Plus idk why but my dogs seem to look and like better nylon collars.

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogloverjg07
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong

posted 7 years ago

I love nylon collars. I have used them on every dog i have had. They last a long time. As your dog pulls on them the holes in the collar that used to be the right size stretch and you have to make a new hole so the collar fits snug. You can wash these collars and the stains usually come out, so they will look like new again.

Pros: last a long time

Cons: they stretch after a period of time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Like 'em.

posted 5 years ago

These collars are great for dogs that are already nicely trained or a dog that you are actively working on training with. For a shelter dog with a lot of energy and little training, they aren't the best because the dogs really pull in them.

Pros: Good solid collar

Cons: Not the best for training a dog with no manners

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura  J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Last Forever

posted 5 years ago

We have had the same collar for the last two dogs and would be using it for #3 if it were not too big. They never wear out, can be tossed in the washing machine, have no plastic parts to break easily. They'll last for many dog lifetimes.

Pros: Never wear out

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›