Product:
Double Ply Nylon Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Smaller Dogs

posted 6 years ago

We have the purple collar for Teddy. It looks great and it does a great job restraining him when another dog walks by. (Teddy has space issues)

Pros: Durable, different sizes

Cons: Not good for big dogs

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best collar in my opinion

posted 7 years ago

These are the best collars (plus their matching leashes!) I like the variety of colors, their strength, durability, and reasonable price. The only reason that I ever have to get a new one is when the old one is too stinky to handle. . . and believe me, my dog swims in a lake every day so it's not the collar's fault that it get stinky!

Pros: will last forever

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

m w.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best.

posted 6 years ago

These collars are strong, durable, machine washable and comes in a variety of colors. With these collars you don't have to worry about the plastic snap popping open & your dog getting loose. I like the buckle collars the best.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable, washable!

posted 7 years ago

My dog, Georgia, has always wore this type of collar except for when she's in obedience class, then it's a martingale. These wash nicely and are super durable! Georgia can usually be seen in the purple collar!

Pros: durable and washable...

Cons: none, just not a collar for training needs

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bonnie
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice collars

posted 6 years ago

these collars are great, they come in lots of colors

Pros: g

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›