Product:
Double Ply Nylon Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Smaller Dogs

posted 6 years ago

We have the purple collar for Teddy. It looks great and it does a great job restraining him when another dog walks by. (Teddy has space issues)

Pros: Durable, different sizes

Cons: Not good for big dogs

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best collar in my opinion

posted 6 years ago

These are the best collars (plus their matching leashes!) I like the variety of colors, their strength, durability, and reasonable price. The only reason that I ever have to get a new one is when the old one is too stinky to handle. . . and believe me, my dog swims in a lake every day so it's not the collar's fault that it get stinky!

Pros: will last forever

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

m w.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best.

posted 6 years ago

These collars are strong, durable, machine washable and comes in a variety of colors. With these collars you don't have to worry about the plastic snap popping open & your dog getting loose. I like the buckle collars the best.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable, washable!

posted 6 years ago

My dog, Georgia, has always wore this type of collar except for when she's in obedience class, then it's a martingale. These wash nicely and are super durable! Georgia can usually be seen in the purple collar!

Pros: durable and washable...

Cons: none, just not a collar for training needs

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bonnie
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice collars

posted 6 years ago

these collars are great, they come in lots of colors

Pros: g

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›