Product:
Dog Collars and Leads by EK Ekcessories
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By EK Ekcessories:
EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Dog Leashes
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Indian Sage Collar
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kayakfreak
Flag
Rating: 4

Great designs and colors!

posted 7 years ago

I love the designs on the collars. The only issue I have had is on the smaller collars, the plastic clasp breaks after a few months of use. By then, I'm ready to but a new one anyways!

Pros: Many designs and colors!

Cons: The plastic clasps break easy on the small ones after a few months

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bcax
Flag
Rating: 5

Classy looking leads

posted 6 years ago

Strong and nice looking leads.

Pros: Strong

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong and great looking

posted 6 years ago

THese are great to have at shelters to walk the dogs and everything. They are also great looking

Pros: great to havw

Cons: price

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chels H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good product

posted 6 years ago

This style is cute and all but it would never hold back my chocolate lab. I would love to have one for my Shitzu. Shes just small enough for a leash like this :)

Pros: i like the style and it is cheap

Cons: not strong enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krissy  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful

posted 5 years ago

These are great looking leads! They come in a bunch of different patterns.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›