Product:
Dog Collars and Leads by EK Ekcessories
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By EK Ekcessories:
EK Ekcessories Sage & Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Dog Leashes
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

EK Ekcessories Indian Sage Collar
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kayakfreak
Flag
Rating: 4

Great designs and colors!

posted 6 years ago

I love the designs on the collars. The only issue I have had is on the smaller collars, the plastic clasp breaks after a few months of use. By then, I'm ready to but a new one anyways!

Pros: Many designs and colors!

Cons: The plastic clasps break easy on the small ones after a few months

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bcax
Flag
Rating: 5

Classy looking leads

posted 6 years ago

Strong and nice looking leads.

Pros: Strong

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong and great looking

posted 6 years ago

THese are great to have at shelters to walk the dogs and everything. They are also great looking

Pros: great to havw

Cons: price

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chels H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good product

posted 6 years ago

This style is cute and all but it would never hold back my chocolate lab. I would love to have one for my Shitzu. Shes just small enough for a leash like this :)

Pros: i like the style and it is cheap

Cons: not strong enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krissy  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful

posted 5 years ago

These are great looking leads! They come in a bunch of different patterns.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›