Product:
Cotton Web Leads
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Omni Pet:
Omni Pet Adjustable Nylon Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Austrian Crystal Dog Paw Print Collar Charms
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Leather Couplets
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Plain and simple

posted 5 years ago

In a society that had gone to these flexileashes, there is alot to be said for keeping it simple with one of these leashes. One leash for everything. Some towns actually have leash requirements. And with one of these leashes, you are forced to pay attention to your dog. Something that dog owners have gotten away from with these flexileashes.

Pros: Simple yet durable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scmar65
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Sturdy Lead

posted 5 years ago

These leads are good sturdy, all-purpose dog leads that feels substantial in your hand and lets the dog know that he is connected to you, unlike the flex leashes I see so many people using these days. I do prefer, though to use my rounded horse leads as they are more comfortable in my hand.

Pros: Long, Durable and Strong

Cons: Flat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong, durable, nice bolt attachment, good length

posted 5 years ago

I have 4 of these. The are longer in length than most leads. Wide cotton webbing, easy to clip on collar and very strong. I have Rotts and I have no trouble controlling them on walks with these leads.
I especially like the quick fasten heavy duty bolt, it stays closed and locks tight.

Pros: Longer than most, easy to clip, very strong but not heavy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RemarkablySpecial
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential for obedience training

posted 5 years ago

Whe I had a dog training business both private and group students were required to purchase a cotton lead like this one. I've also thrown mine in the wash (in a pillow case).

Pros: Cotton doesn't burn your hands as much as nylon.

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leads

posted 5 years ago

These leads do exactly what they're supposed to do! They are strong and durable and last awhile too!

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›