Product:
Classic Cord Retractable Dog Leash
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Flexi USA:
Flexi Classic Cord Retractable Leash in Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Expression 1
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Classic Retractable Cord Leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Flexi's the best of the retractables

posted 6 years ago

Of the retractables, Flexis are the best. I like the ribbon ones better than the cord ones.

Pros: Sturdy and comfortable

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Product

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice leash. We use it with oreo when we take him for a walk. The only thing is you still need to be careful, 16 feet to run ahead is a little too much if there might be cars around.

Pros: Gives dog a little extra room to run

Cons: Becareful of cars

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 2

Breaks easily

posted 6 years ago

I really don't like these leashes as I have seen them break quit easily. They are also bad if walking in a public area and the person at the end of the leash doesn't control their animal. Would recommend for someone to by a good nylon leash that isn't as breakable.

Pros: great for small dogs

Cons: not good for big dogs

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris
Flag
Rating: 4

It's a good leash

posted 5 years ago

This appears to be a well-made durable product. It is lightweight and easy to hold on to. I also like that it can be held as a short leash if you need to keep tight control of your dog. I don't tend to allow my dogs to the full length of the leash, however, as it gets too hard to control them when they get at that distance.

Pros: sturdu, durable

Cons: have to be careful to keep control

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie Leash

posted 6 years ago

These leashes are very convenient. You can let the dogs go as far as you want them to. If they go too far, you can pull them back. Also, the leash never gets tied between their feet.

Pros: very convinient

Cons: almost none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›