Product:
Aspen Pet Comfort Cushion Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfortable

posted 6 years ago

We bought this collar for Zack, who was very sensitive to having his neck touched. He accepted it. When Zack decides he wants to stop, he pulls backward on the leash. I have to walk him with a harness because I have no confidence that he won't slip this collar.

Pros: strong and durable

Cons: can't be sized perfectly

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collar!

posted 7 years ago

one of my dogs has an aspen collar like this but it has zebra print! she lokos so cute with it and its comfortable for her

Pros: great collar

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

We use these collars at the shelter for dogs that pull really hard or ones that have hurt traceas from other injuries. They seem to really like them and don't make them cough as much since they are padded.

Pros: keeps them from hurting themselves

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Comfortable Collar

posted 6 years ago

Waht I like about this collar is the cushioning on the inside. It creates a more comfortable fit and is much kinder to the dog. The durability is great and it wears well

Pros: The padding it much easier on the neck

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ibedatkid
Flag
Rating: 5

Very durable

posted 6 years ago

One of my collars is the Aspen collar. I like it because it is durable and doesn't cost much. Also it seems more comfortable for my dog and the hardware is good.

Pros: excellent quality

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›