Product:
All Belt3 Leash/132# Dog Blu 20
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Flexi USA:
Flexi Classic Cord Retractable Leash in Black
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Expression 1
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Flexi Classic Retractable Cord Leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great leash

posted 7 years ago

these are great leashes come in all sizes

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Perrywinkle101
Flag
Rating: 5

All for these Retractable leashes!

posted 7 years ago

These retractable leashes give you full control of a situation. This allows you dog to be "let off the leash" without ACCTUALLY letting them off of the leash. This allows your dog a sense of freedom and frolicing while you can keep them safe. They can run while you watch them playing. Great colors really accesorize this leash and it comes with a doo doo bag just in case.

Pros: Retracts. Great colors. Easy handling. Comes with doo doo bag.

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 2

Be careful, you could get hurt!

posted 7 years ago

So, the good news is that this leash is retractable so it allows more freedom and control when walking the dog. Pretty durable. . . although the cord is starting to fray on mine, and it's a few years old. BUT BE WARNED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The safety button gave out once when we were walking my dog. My mum had the leash retracted to the shortest length since we were about to walk past an aggressive terrier.... well the button released and when sammi went after the terrier, my mum's finger got gouged by the cord as it extended rapidly. She was bleeding profusely and lost many layers of skin and some tissue (there's still a scar to prove it)

Pros: Nice for the freedom a dog has with it

Cons: Injured my mum!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good leash

posted 6 years ago

This is a good leash if you have a dog who already walks well on leashes. I would not recommend this product if you are trying to train your dogs to walk on a leash.

Pros: great for walking

Cons: not good if the dog isn't trained on a leash yet

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina
Flag
Rating: 1

I would never use this with my pitty mix

posted 6 years ago

These leashes just allow the dog way to much freedom. They walk out in front of you and you have not control... I learned my lesson when I bought one and realized my dog was going to do what ever she wanted..

AO shelter director does not allow any type of flexi leash

Pros: none

Cons: gives the dog way to much freedom

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›