Product:
Adjustable Reflective Paws Collar
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Top Paw:
Economical Fleece Animals Hippo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bright & Brilliant Whitening Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
 Kelsea
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks good

posted 6 years ago

mickey is turning 8 and he is a very strong dog. We live in town so theres a lot of dogs around and mickey doesn't get along with dogs that well so we bought him this collar and it fits him nice and its strong and it holds him.

Pros: fits nice

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Top Paw is Top of the Line

posted 6 years ago

A lot of people don't like this style of collar because of the snap closure. I wouldn't recommend this for a dog who still needs a ton of leash training. My lab has had this collar for a couple of years and it has really lasted. The paws faded but that's about it.

Pros: awesome collar

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 4

These are cute.

posted 6 years ago

These are cute collars and they have leashes to match ... I wouldn't use these on bigger dogs, however, because of the snap closure. I don't know how much I'd trust it when a large dog really pulls.

Pros: These are cute.

Cons: Wouldn't use on bigger dogs.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacksmum
Flag
Rating: 1

Great collar

posted 6 years ago

I love reflective collars for the dog, especially if they need to go out at night, then cars can see you and your dog. I bought a black one of these collars for Jack--it was a good price and the collar was durable, however the reflective paw prints mostly wore off after a few months and didn't really reflect anymore.

Pros: price, reflectiveness

Cons: wore out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Penguin
Flag
Rating: 5

Paws Collar good for small to medium dogs.

posted 6 years ago

My dog has had a couple of these collars and they work great for her. They are stylish, hold up well, comfortable and easy to wash. I don't know if I would recommend it for large strong dogs because of the clasp but for small to medium dogs they're fine.

Pros: Long lasting, stylish, comfortable

Cons: Weak clasp for big strong dogs.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›