Product:
Adjustable Paw Collar
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Similar Products:
Lupine Dog Leash - Bling Bonz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Bolduc Custom Leatherworks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lasted for years.

posted 6 years ago

Seamus has had his black and white paw print snap collar (in rotation with others) for years! It's gone thru several washings and always comes out clean. It's very durable, not even fraying at all. I've never had a problem with the snap (knock on wood). It's actually the second collar we've had like this, both lasted quite some time. It does need to be resized every so often because it will stretch a tad from him pulling when he's on leash. It also faded, but keep in mind it's also been thru the washing machine several times!

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-14 21:15:18]:
Oh, I forgot to add that the paws are reflective! Nice bonus.

Pros: very durable, lasted a couple of years

Cons: fades a bit

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute and serviceable

posted 6 years ago

We had a bunch of these donated to the shelter. They're really nice looking and very durable. We reuse collars at our shelter and these hold up well.

Pros: nice looking

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute collar

posted 6 years ago

this is a cute collar but it frayed very easily and id rather spend my money on something a bit better

Pros: cute

Cons: not super durable

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute collar

posted 6 years ago

We use a lot of these cute collars for our shelter dogs. They are also used in fundraising baskets.

Pros: paws are cute

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks like a nice collar

posted 6 years ago

this is nice when you want a unique design for your dog. i like different collars for the shelter so that it gives each dog a little something that reflects their personality a little bit

Pros: a unique design

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›