Product:
Wind & Rain Coat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Reflective Reversible Plaid Pink coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Greyhound Coats by No Nude Hounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great wind & rain coat

posted 7 years ago

This coat is a must-have in the windy rain. Material is easy-dry, coat is easy to put on and take off, easy leash access.

Pros: Great front-to-back coverage and repels water

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mmarino
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeping Fido Dry

posted 7 years ago

If you want to avoid that doggie smell, or avoid Fido coming in from the rain and rubbing his wet coat all over your Persian rug, then purchase a rain coat. You'll be happy you did!

Pros: Fido will remain dry

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hshirlow
Flag
Rating: 3

Love it

posted 7 years ago

Great for visibility and keeping your bet dry!

Pros: practical

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and useful

posted 7 years ago

This is a great coat if you dog is a little spoiled and doesn't like to get wet. My dog will wear hers if I put it on her, but she doesn't insist on wearing it.

Pros: Keeps puppy dry

Cons: Fussy dogs don't want to wear it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Looks good

posted 7 years ago

I would love to get one of these, Jake our dog has a coat that covers his back and keeps him dry, we love to walk and I dont like his head getting wet, although it prob dont hurt him!

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-23 21:23:26]:
This looks adorable, I just bought something simalar to this, with a hood on!< the hood looks cute and dont stop him from seeing!, he loves it!

Pros: Keeps them dry

Cons: dont know

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org