Product:
Wind & Rain Coat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Reflective Reversible Plaid Pink coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Greyhound Coats by No Nude Hounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great wind & rain coat

posted 6 years ago

This coat is a must-have in the windy rain. Material is easy-dry, coat is easy to put on and take off, easy leash access.

Pros: Great front-to-back coverage and repels water

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mmarino
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeping Fido Dry

posted 7 years ago

If you want to avoid that doggie smell, or avoid Fido coming in from the rain and rubbing his wet coat all over your Persian rug, then purchase a rain coat. You'll be happy you did!

Pros: Fido will remain dry

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hshirlow
Flag
Rating: 3

Love it

posted 6 years ago

Great for visibility and keeping your bet dry!

Pros: practical

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and useful

posted 7 years ago

This is a great coat if you dog is a little spoiled and doesn't like to get wet. My dog will wear hers if I put it on her, but she doesn't insist on wearing it.

Pros: Keeps puppy dry

Cons: Fussy dogs don't want to wear it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Looks good

posted 6 years ago

I would love to get one of these, Jake our dog has a coat that covers his back and keeps him dry, we love to walk and I dont like his head getting wet, although it prob dont hurt him!

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-23 21:23:26]:
This looks adorable, I just bought something simalar to this, with a hood on!< the hood looks cute and dont stop him from seeing!, he loves it!

Pros: Keeps them dry

Cons: dont know

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›