Product:
Weatherbeeta Reversible Dog Blanket
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By dog.com:
Small Pink Arygle sweater
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

L Teeshirt
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Reflective Reversible Plaid Pink coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Greyhound Coats by No Nude Hounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy had this blanket

posted 5 years ago

My sweet Happy girl who has now crossed the rainbow bridge had this blanket coat when we were in Ohio. It was really nice and kept her nice and toasty then we moved to Florida and she no longer needed it. So I sent it to my sister in Ohio for her dog... LOVED IT

Pros: Warm for Ohio winters

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Rusty loves his

posted 5 years ago

Our friends bought one of these for lil' Rusty and it comes in handy when we are sitting around the campfire on a cold night. Rust gets cold very easily and when he has the blanket he can hang with us until its time to put out the campfire.

Pros: Warm as a bug in a rug

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quilted for warmth

posted 5 years ago

This dog blanket looks like a real jacket. It has a collar that folds down that shows the reversible color. Has velcro down the front to stay on well. Great colors to match what goes well with your dog.

Great for rain, wind, snow.

Pros: Nice collar

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for keeping dogs warm!

posted 5 years ago

This is really a cool thing. One of the girls that volunteers with the shelters dogs wears this and just really loves it. I petted the dog and felt under the blanket and his back was really warm! I wish they made this for all animals!

Pros: nice and toasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the dogs nice and warm!

posted 5 years ago

I love these for my older dogs who dont tolerate the cold as well as the younger dogs.
They are really ez to put on and keep them so warm! That way that can stay out and play longer than normal in the snow!

Pros: Keeps them warm!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›