Product:
Waterproof Woof Quilted Wrap
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Reflective Reversible Plaid Pink coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Greyhound Coats by No Nude Hounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tara T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice coat

posted 7 years ago



This is a really nice coat. It keeps my little Yorki warm and dry when it is snowing. He really seems to like it, because I think he realizes it keeps him warm. Its fits him really well and is easy to put on.

Pros: easy to put on,fits good and keeps dog warm added bonues of being waterproof

Cons: dont know any

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep nice and dry

posted 7 years ago

this is really good for rain. because it's weatherproof, you don't have to worry about your dog catching a chill. and the matching boots are very protective.

Pros: keep dry and warm

Cons: takes a little effort putting on

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Martha Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Coat

posted 7 years ago

These coats are easy to put on and take off. I have an older dog that actually seems to like it when I put it on him. He stays out a little longer on the cooler days. I will always have them for all the dogs. They come in several sizes.

Pros: Helps to keep dogs warm

Cons: none I know of

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele27
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality

posted 7 years ago

This is good for smaller dogs who get cold easily but still like to get outside in the winter!

Pros: keeps her warm

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dirtrider03
Flag
Rating: 1

Comfy coats

posted 6 years ago

This coat is great for dogs to play outside in the cold weather. It is adjustable around the neck and waist.

Pros: Keeps him warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›