Product:
Waterproof Woof Quilted Wrap
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Reflective Reversible Plaid Pink coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Greyhound Coats by No Nude Hounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tara T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice coat

posted 6 years ago



This is a really nice coat. It keeps my little Yorki warm and dry when it is snowing. He really seems to like it, because I think he realizes it keeps him warm. Its fits him really well and is easy to put on.

Pros: easy to put on,fits good and keeps dog warm added bonues of being waterproof

Cons: dont know any

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep nice and dry

posted 6 years ago

this is really good for rain. because it's weatherproof, you don't have to worry about your dog catching a chill. and the matching boots are very protective.

Pros: keep dry and warm

Cons: takes a little effort putting on

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Martha Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Coat

posted 6 years ago

These coats are easy to put on and take off. I have an older dog that actually seems to like it when I put it on him. He stays out a little longer on the cooler days. I will always have them for all the dogs. They come in several sizes.

Pros: Helps to keep dogs warm

Cons: none I know of

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele27
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality

posted 6 years ago

This is good for smaller dogs who get cold easily but still like to get outside in the winter!

Pros: keeps her warm

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dirtrider03
Flag
Rating: 1

Comfy coats

posted 6 years ago

This coat is great for dogs to play outside in the cold weather. It is adjustable around the neck and waist.

Pros: Keeps him warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›