Product:
Warm Wags Dog Coats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Reflective Reversible Plaid Pink coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Greyhound Coats by No Nude Hounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jaswinder
Flag
Rating: 5

Custom made doggie coats

posted 6 years ago

Warm wags specializes in custom orders...mae right here in the USA. I got 2 coats made both withfleece and sherpa one in a plaid and one is a solid colors. They were for my Great Danes. but warmwags custom makes for greyhounds, rottweilers, boxers, Dobermans, chihuahuas, dachsunds, Boston Terriers, labs, retrievers, and bulldogs. Warm Wags coats are totally affordable and 100% washable. they also made snoods (neck warmers) for an extra fee. Although most of warm wags business is custom orders, they often have already-made coats available. she sells on ebay.com and my fav www.etsy.com

Pros: hand made fleece coats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Warm Wags

posted 5 years ago

I ordered two warm Winter coats for my Setters and they are just perfect. They are custom sized, you have many choices of fabric, colors, lining. I picked a black watch plaid with a natural sherpa lining. I could'nt be more pleased with the quality and fit. Amy, at warmwags, so nice to work with. I give them a 10.

Pros: custom sized--quality materials

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cheryl a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this site!

posted 5 years ago

I first heard about the warmwags site from a friend in Texas, and once I custom designed my first jacket I was hooked. Having so many styles, colors, and fabrics to choose from is great.

Pros: Unique customization

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie  L.
Flag
Rating: 4

New jackets!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs loved their new jackets! They wear them every time we go outside and they dont put up a fuss when I put the jackets on them!

Pros: My dogs love them

Cons: With anything my dogs wear, they get dirty outside in the snow and mud.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

I have heard nothing but good things about warm wags, I just ordered 2! I hope my dog loves them!

Pros: Warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›