Product:
Shearling Faux Suede Coat
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Reflective Reversible Plaid Pink coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Greyhound Coats by No Nude Hounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Slaveforchocolate
Flag
Rating: 5

So Adorable.

posted 7 years ago

This coat is so cute, i love putting it on my dog. I go to the park and show him off in the fall. lol Its very warm, and the washing machine doesnt ruin it, like coats of purchased in the past.

Pros: Very attractive and warm.

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great coat!

posted 6 years ago

I love this coat for my dog. It keeps him warm and its easy to put on. He had no problem wearing it. And surprisingly its easy to clean. Had the coat 3 yrs and still in great shape.

Pros: Easy to clean, put on and kept my dog warm!

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 5

Warm and Comfy

posted 6 years ago

One of our special shelter dogs has this coat, we put it on her to go outside when its cold. She doesn't seem to mind and its cute and nice and warm.

Pros: Warm and soft

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LeonaLee
Flag
Rating: 4

Ginger loves her coat!

posted 6 years ago

I purchased the coat over a year ago and love it. Did anyone buy the booties that is sold separately that matches the shearling faux coat?

Pros: You can wash it on the machine and it looks like new.

Cons: The velcro after a few uses doesn't stay on.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow- my dog's prepared!

posted 5 years ago

My collie loves her coat. She looks adorable in it, gets compliments frequently and most of all, she stays warm when she's outside.

Pros: cute, soft, durable, warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›