Product:
Shearling Faux Suede Coat
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Reflective Reversible Plaid Pink coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Greyhound Coats by No Nude Hounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 5

Very warm coat

posted 6 years ago

I have several coats for my dog but this is one that I use when it is very cold outside

Pros: good looking coat

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cchase54
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm

posted 6 years ago

I just got one of these for my Boston Terrier for the cold weather. She shivers and this has helped her stay warm and it looks so cute.

Pros: warm, easy to put on

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FairyOfTheMoon
Flag
Rating: 5

Surpisingly Warm

posted 6 years ago

A friend came over with her dog wearing this jacket,I put my cold hands in and I was really amazed how warm her dog was.It felt really good.

Pros: warm & fashionable

Cons: Got to get some for the shelter

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very warm

posted 6 years ago

Good for very cold weather, if your dog doesnt like the cold, like mine!

Pros: very warm

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 4

Great coat and cute

posted 6 years ago

this is a great little coat, I like that it is so easy to get on and off, no putting in their little legs first. My little wire terrier mix looks so dapper in the coat and it keeps her warm also.

Pros: easy on and off

Cons: not machine washable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›