Product:
Shearling Faux Suede Coat
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Reflective Reversible Plaid Pink coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Greyhound Coats by No Nude Hounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
River
Flag
Rating: 4

Am I handsome?

posted 7 years ago

This coat is a stand out among fashionable wear for the discerning pooch. My dog loves to have his jacket put on in the cold weather. The lining in this coat helps him to keep from shivering.

Pros: Very warm

Cons: Can be a bit to warm sometimes

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool for the fancy

posted 6 years ago

Good for the dogs who want to dress to impress!

Pros: attractive

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like this coat

posted 6 years ago

this is a cute coat , easy to use and great warmth

Pros: it is a wrap around

Cons: size is a little larger

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Very cute!

posted 5 years ago

I have two of these for my two pugs. They wear them in the winter when the weather is too cold. They fit quite well and look adorable, but the velcro on my older dog's coat will not stay closed anymore. I don't know if it has been washed too many times, or what, but the velcro on the belly strap won't hold. I end up using a safety pin to keep it closed so it doesnt' drag on the ground and get peed on.

Pros: Easy to clean and cute

Cons: Velcro doesn't hold up well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BoxerBaby
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm!

posted 6 years ago

This comes in a wide variety of sizes, which is great. A lot of people with big dogs need larger sizes for our bigger dogs; and most of the cutesey stuff doesn't come in anything but super small! This is a nice & warm fabric and doesn't seem to slip around like some coats.

Pros: see review

Cons: see review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›