Product:
S Mosher
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Reflective Reversible Plaid Pink coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Greyhound Coats by No Nude Hounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

These are amazing

posted 7 years ago

These are amazing! Really great for collecting donations.

Pros: amazing

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Donation vests

posted 7 years ago

this is the first i have heard of these and want some for our shelter! They sound eye catching and like you could work the crowd at an adoption day event.

Pros: Eye catching

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

WoW !

posted 7 years ago

This sounds great,would make a great donation to shelters don't ya think !

Pros: sounds great !

Cons: we don't have any

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judi S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Innovative Donation idea

posted 7 years ago

What an innovative idea. Who can resist not putting any money into the pockets of these coats. I think they would be great for adoption events or even just meet-n-greets. Makes donating "fun" with a little competition if you have more than one dog wearing the coats.

Pros: Colorful so they stand out

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie1975
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool idea

posted 7 years ago

i know a greyhound rescue group that uses these. we need some for our shelter

Pros: neat

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org