Product:
S Mosher
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Reflective Reversible Plaid Pink coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Greyhound Coats by No Nude Hounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

These are amazing

posted 6 years ago

These are amazing! Really great for collecting donations.

Pros: amazing

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Donation vests

posted 6 years ago

this is the first i have heard of these and want some for our shelter! They sound eye catching and like you could work the crowd at an adoption day event.

Pros: Eye catching

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

WoW !

posted 6 years ago

This sounds great,would make a great donation to shelters don't ya think !

Pros: sounds great !

Cons: we don't have any

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judi S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Innovative Donation idea

posted 6 years ago

What an innovative idea. Who can resist not putting any money into the pockets of these coats. I think they would be great for adoption events or even just meet-n-greets. Makes donating "fun" with a little competition if you have more than one dog wearing the coats.

Pros: Colorful so they stand out

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie1975
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool idea

posted 6 years ago

i know a greyhound rescue group that uses these. we need some for our shelter

Pros: neat

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›