Product:
S Mosher
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Reflective Reversible Plaid Pink coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Greyhound Coats by No Nude Hounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

These are amazing

posted 6 years ago

These are amazing! Really great for collecting donations.

Pros: amazing

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Donation vests

posted 6 years ago

this is the first i have heard of these and want some for our shelter! They sound eye catching and like you could work the crowd at an adoption day event.

Pros: Eye catching

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

WoW !

posted 6 years ago

This sounds great,would make a great donation to shelters don't ya think !

Pros: sounds great !

Cons: we don't have any

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judi S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Innovative Donation idea

posted 6 years ago

What an innovative idea. Who can resist not putting any money into the pockets of these coats. I think they would be great for adoption events or even just meet-n-greets. Makes donating "fun" with a little competition if you have more than one dog wearing the coats.

Pros: Colorful so they stand out

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie1975
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool idea

posted 6 years ago

i know a greyhound rescue group that uses these. we need some for our shelter

Pros: neat

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›