Product:
Puddles Raincoat
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Reflective Reversible Plaid Pink coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Greyhound Coats by No Nude Hounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 1

Crazy

posted 6 years ago

dogs in Oregon would not use this anymore that we people want to use umbrellas :)

Pros: unknown

Cons: makes no sense

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natalie
Flag
Rating: 4

The dog likes to wear it

posted 7 years ago

My roommates dog hates the rain. She loves to wear her little coat. She gets excited and runs all around its very cute!

Pros: Great for the dog that hates the rain

Cons: the dog can get hot in it

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 1

You got to be kidding

posted 6 years ago

I see no reason for a dog to be in a raincoat. When they come in from the rain take a towel and dry them off. Come on, it's a dog.

Pros: no

Cons: just plain silly

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darla P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Stay dry!

posted 6 years ago

My mom uses this raincoat on her Border Collie/Lab mix. She loves her coat. When she gets wet it takes a long time to dry. She also purchased one for her small mixed dog. She did not like it, due to tripping over the front when she walked! I would recommend for a larger dog, but not small breeds!

Pros: Keeps dog dry; easy to put on

Cons: not good for small dogs

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry Z.
Flag
Rating: 1

Covers Everything

posted 6 years ago

I try to walk my dog everyday rain or shine. I got tired of spending so long drying my dog off after our wet walks. This slicker was a God send. My dog is part Husky so has lots, and lots of hair. The slicker covers her from head to tail and so I only have to wipe off her feet when wet walks are over. Also since I bought the yellow one she shows up very well on our walks, making us more visible to traffic. Wearing it does not seem to bother her, so much so that she wears is out in the yard in down pours as well as on walks.

Pros: Covers my dog from head to tail, Very easy to put on,

Cons: You must find a place to hang it to dry after use. It can't just be folded and put away.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›