Product:
Oregon Fleece Coat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Reflective Reversible Plaid Pink coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Greyhound Coats by No Nude Hounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Midwest Rabbit R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fleece coat easy to use and care for!

posted 6 years ago

I really like this jacket too! Murphy likes this one too. It is so easy to keep clean and to wear. I would recommend this one as a gift. In fact, I did buy it for someone else's baby. I think its super easy to adjust and get in and out of. Murphy doesnt try to take this one off like one of his other coats. This is good for all of us!

Pros: Easy to Clean...a. big plus!

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

I slip this on my dog when it's cool out. She doesn't seem to mind it.

Pros: Easy to put on

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fleece coat

posted 6 years ago

this jacket has warmth, style, easy to put on, and very washable.

Pros: easy to put on and washes well

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm

posted 6 years ago

A warm fleece is welcome in the winter

Pros: warm

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Macque
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to get on and toasty warm

posted 6 years ago

My boxer owns two of these coats. They are machine washable and hold up well. Aside from the warmth in this cold weather, I especially like the ease with which I can put the jacket on. I just ask my dog to give me his paw and slip on the first sleeve. Then I ask him to give me his other paw and slip on the second sleeve. After that, all I have to do is close up the back, and off we go! With his short hair, I think he really appreciates this coat with its extra belly coverage, and it doesn't flap in the wind like other coats we've tried.

Pros: Step-in style with back velcro closure makes it easy to put on & take off

Cons: A little snug on deep-chested dog--order one size larger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›