Product:
K9 topcoat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By K9 Top Coat:
Lycra Bodysuit
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Reflective Reversible Plaid Pink coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Greyhound Coats by No Nude Hounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elaine P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just what we needed!

posted 5 years ago

Dog park visits in the spring mean a bath every time. I was talking to people in the dog park and said I wished they made a dog coat that covered the whole dog. I went home and did an internet search which brought me to this product. I bought the fleece lined Top Coat.

We don't use it all the time because it takes time to put on. But when he needs to really run I can take him to the muddy, snowy dog park and let him run. No bath needed!

Pros: All over protection

Cons: takes a little time to put on

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great all-around coat

posted 5 years ago

The K9 topcoat is well designed, built to be durable, and fully protects all aspects of your dog. It is easy enough to put on, and dogs still seem to be permitted a full range of movements while wearing it.

Pros: Practical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Covers all

posted 5 years ago

The K9 topcoat is the best for bad weather: rain, snow, wind. It covers the whole dog, all 4 legs and under the belly. It stretches and is lined in fleece for warmth. Love the royal blue one.

Pros: Lightweight

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsay D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not sure

posted 5 years ago

My dog does not use the top coat because he usually stays inside and it never gets too cold in Louisiana. But I'm sure this is a good product because K9 is a good brand.

Pros: good brand!

Cons: I dont have one

0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thorb
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps off the rain

posted 5 years ago

Nice overcoat that keeps off the rain. Also keeps your dog warm. My dog really likes it and he looks cute too. Very cool product.

Pros: great

Cons: is it really necessary

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›