Product:
East Side Reversible Vest
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By East Side:
PLUM - Lap of Luxury Bordeaux Pet Carriers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gingham Lead by East Side Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

East Side Collection Pooch Mod Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (79) ›

Similar Products:
Reflective Reversible Plaid Pink coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Greyhound Coats by No Nude Hounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

My dog LOVES THIS VEST! He looks so cute in it and it keeps him so warm!

Pros: Cute, easy to use

Cons: NONE!

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great LOGO <3

posted 6 years ago

I love this vest. For one, the huge red heart says it all. Awwww. And with the black check, a great design combination.

This vest is nice and comfy too. My friend has for her large CAT when she needs to be outside in cold weather for some time, with her cat in the carrier. She lives in NYC and sometimes it takes time to get that cab!


Pros: Warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leah l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

This is such a nice idea, that the vest is reversible. Pet clothes are cute but usually so expensive...it's nice to get double for your money!

Pros: a great idea!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Outfits

posted 6 years ago

I like this vest, because it looks cute on her and we actually get two looks for one price because of it being reversible.

Pros: Two for one

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sue L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Horrible!

posted 6 years ago

This product is hideous and tacky. I would never torture my dog by putting her in this!!

Pros: none

Cons: UGLY!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›