Product:
Donation dog coat by Thankful Paws
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Reflective Reversible Plaid Pink coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Greyhound Coats by No Nude Hounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bellapapa
Flag
Rating: 5

I've seen 'em and I love 'em

posted 5 years ago

i've seen these and i with my shelter would use them. we're always doing some kind of fundraising and walking the pups around. what better way to get the message out?

Pros: get your message across

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darcy R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wonderful Idea!

posted 5 years ago

Lots of fun for dogs and caretakers. Great idea for adding donations with lots of affection a plus. The dogs seem to understand they are doing an important service.

Pros: Attractive

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Autumn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

This is a very creative way to collect donations!!! I totally want to get some for our shelter!!! I love it.

Pros: Ingenius

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthewr
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter has one of these for fundraisers. It's attention getting on any dog. A very good idea.

Pros: good for shelters

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

What a cool idea for fund raisers! Who could ignore a cute dog. Its a good way to get noticed

Pros: great idea for fund raisers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›