Product:
Donation dog coat by Thankful Paws
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Reflective Reversible Plaid Pink coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Greyhound Coats by No Nude Hounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bellapapa
Flag
Rating: 5

I've seen 'em and I love 'em

posted 6 years ago

i've seen these and i with my shelter would use them. we're always doing some kind of fundraising and walking the pups around. what better way to get the message out?

Pros: get your message across

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darcy R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wonderful Idea!

posted 6 years ago

Lots of fun for dogs and caretakers. Great idea for adding donations with lots of affection a plus. The dogs seem to understand they are doing an important service.

Pros: Attractive

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Autumn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

This is a very creative way to collect donations!!! I totally want to get some for our shelter!!! I love it.

Pros: Ingenius

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthewr
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter has one of these for fundraisers. It's attention getting on any dog. A very good idea.

Pros: good for shelters

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

What a cool idea for fund raisers! Who could ignore a cute dog. Its a good way to get noticed

Pros: great idea for fund raisers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org