Product:
Donation dog coat by Thankful Paws
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Reflective Reversible Plaid Pink coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Greyhound Coats by No Nude Hounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

A super adoption tool

posted 6 years ago

I USE THESE WHEN I WALK MY FOSTER DOGS. IN THE NICE WEATHER SEVERAL PEOPLE HAVE STOPPED ME TO INQUIRE ABOUT THE DOGS

Pros: EASY TO SEE

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea

posted 5 years ago

I have seen our local Greyhound Rescue Group with their furry friends wearing these. Since teh 1st thing everyone does it look at the DOGS and you 2nd. This gets their attention 1st

Pros: Attention Getter

Cons: None Known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tracy J.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

I've read some of the other reviews.. maybe the company can make them of breathable cotton or nylon with air holes? Otherwise what a good idea to bring attention to get donations.

Pros: brings attention

Cons: overheating?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lisa d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

Sounds like a great idea , i have seen this used at several events and it really works nicely..especially for donations.. it is eye catching and now could someone resist helping.

Pros: very eye catching

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Franksid
Flag
Rating: 5

Great eye catcher

posted 5 years ago

actually, my review is for a home made version of this product - it's a GREAT donation tool. People are attracted to it's cuteness and love to insert bills into the pockets.

Pros: cute

Cons: $ falls out if not inserted properly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›