Product:
Donation dog coat by Thankful Paws
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Reflective Reversible Plaid Pink coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Greyhound Coats by No Nude Hounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicole
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing coats and owner!

posted 7 years ago

These coats are amazing! I use it when we do M&G's and we receive many more donations than if we just put out a jar. Little kids love to come up and put dollars in the coats and get a kiss from the dog! The owner is amazing and donates her time and coats to rescue. I highly recommend getting several of these for your next event!

Pros: Gets more donations than a jar

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danielle
Flag
Rating: 5

What a neat way 2 get donations & your point across

posted 6 years ago

I can't wait to finish this review so I can check out their website. I'd love to purchase these for our shelter. I wonder how much they run. Heck, I'd even like 2 have my pup wear one while we're out walking to see how much she can make to donate to our shelter friends.

Pros: Great idea, I'm definately seeing how much these are.

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claudia B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Creative

posted 7 years ago

This is a great idea. It's great to be able to see who the dogs belong to and give donations directly to them. I like this concept.

Pros: Variety of sizes

Cons: What colors

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea!

posted 6 years ago

I've been wanting to get these for our shelter dogs for years now but we can't afford them. I know they would help us increase our donations when we go to events, but they are SO expensive! But it's a great idea!

Pros: Can't think of a better way to get donations!

Cons: Too expensive!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane M.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a great idea!

posted 7 years ago

This seems like a fantastic idea! I'm going to recommend it to our shelter. it's better than a "Dollar Dance" at a wedding.

Pros: It would encourage donations

Cons: Could be a little warm for the dog in the summer

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org