Product:
Donation dog coat by Thankful Paws
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Reflective Reversible Plaid Pink coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Greyhound Coats by No Nude Hounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicole
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing coats and owner!

posted 6 years ago

These coats are amazing! I use it when we do M&G's and we receive many more donations than if we just put out a jar. Little kids love to come up and put dollars in the coats and get a kiss from the dog! The owner is amazing and donates her time and coats to rescue. I highly recommend getting several of these for your next event!

Pros: Gets more donations than a jar

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danielle
Flag
Rating: 5

What a neat way 2 get donations & your point across

posted 5 years ago

I can't wait to finish this review so I can check out their website. I'd love to purchase these for our shelter. I wonder how much they run. Heck, I'd even like 2 have my pup wear one while we're out walking to see how much she can make to donate to our shelter friends.

Pros: Great idea, I'm definately seeing how much these are.

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claudia B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Creative

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea. It's great to be able to see who the dogs belong to and give donations directly to them. I like this concept.

Pros: Variety of sizes

Cons: What colors

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea!

posted 5 years ago

I've been wanting to get these for our shelter dogs for years now but we can't afford them. I know they would help us increase our donations when we go to events, but they are SO expensive! But it's a great idea!

Pros: Can't think of a better way to get donations!

Cons: Too expensive!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane M.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a great idea!

posted 6 years ago

This seems like a fantastic idea! I'm going to recommend it to our shelter. it's better than a "Dollar Dance" at a wedding.

Pros: It would encourage donations

Cons: Could be a little warm for the dog in the summer

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›