Product:
Donation dog coat by Thankful Paws
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Reflective Reversible Plaid Pink coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Greyhound Coats by No Nude Hounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mister
Flag
Rating: 5

Fundraiser in itself

posted 7 years ago

Great way to spread the word--more effective then signs!!

Pros: Helps raise money

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reneeb8888
Flag
Rating: 5

Great advertising

posted 7 years ago

I think this is a great idea for the animals to help us help them. My rescue dog would love to wear one and help raise money and awareness as to the shelters and the amount of money needed to keep them going. I don't have one, but I will sure be looking for one.

Pros: what a way to get attention

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baxtersbarkery
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful product, wonderful company!

posted 6 years ago

Thankful Paws is a wonderful company, and these coats are fantastic! Check out their website for other fundraising and adoption items too - www.thankfulpaws.com - they will even work with you on custom sizing. No one can resist a cute dog in this donation coat, shelters are sure to get extra donations with one of these!

Pros: great for collecting donations, custom sizing available

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this idea for our rescue!

posted 6 years ago

Our rescue dogs wear bright orange vests similar to these when we take them to adoption events. They catch a lot of attention of passersby, and actually increase donations!

Pros: Easy to clean, bright colors catch attention

Cons: A little difficult on/off

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cdizzle
Flag
Rating: 5

Good thinking!

posted 6 years ago

this is a one size vest that does fit most dogs. it's a great new idea, and a lot of places need new ways to attract donations. it personalizes the donation, and i think it draws more money! limited to non-profits so thiefs can't get them. great idea!!!

Pros: idea, functinality

Cons: sizes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›