Product:
Aviator Faux Leather Jacket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Reflective Reversible Plaid Pink coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Greyhound Coats by No Nude Hounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Snuggly

posted 6 years ago

this is a really nice coat and it keeps the doggies warm!

Pros: cute and warm

Cons: needs more size variety

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

adam e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Posh Pooch

posted 6 years ago

Okay I'm a male dog owner - that said, if you have a little lap dog - especially a fluffy poodle type or one with a very french sounding name (which I dont haha) and THEN you dress the dog in people clothes it's not gonna make you look so manly. That said - clothes keep us warm and i've noticed that some dogs even gain a little bit of confidence when wearing pieces of clothing. This vest is very warm for the tough michigan weather - and if you cant sympathize with dogs for being cold, you try being 10 inches high...then squatting to pee in 11 inches of snow.

Pros: Warm, stylish

Cons: kinda cheesy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Top gun

posted 6 years ago

this is a great coat easy to put on your dog ...lots of different sizes to choice from...my daughter bought this for her dog really nice looking style

Pros: many

Cons: nope

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Leather pooch jacket real coool

posted 6 years ago

THIS AVIATOR JACKET IS REALLY GOOD LOOKING AND IS GREAT FOR REAL COLD TEMPS. DON'T KNOW HOW YOU WOULD CLEAN IT. MAYBE WITH SHOUT.

Pros: THIS JACKET IS FOR REALLY COLD TEMPS

Cons: MAYBE HARD TO KEEP CLEAN

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 3

Love it

posted 6 years ago

Keeps my dog warm, I recommend this for anyone who lives ina cold climate! (Not florida)

Pros: warm

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›