Product:
Aviator Faux Leather Jacket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Reflective Reversible Plaid Pink coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Greyhound Coats by No Nude Hounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Snuggly

posted 7 years ago

this is a really nice coat and it keeps the doggies warm!

Pros: cute and warm

Cons: needs more size variety

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

adam e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Posh Pooch

posted 7 years ago

Okay I'm a male dog owner - that said, if you have a little lap dog - especially a fluffy poodle type or one with a very french sounding name (which I dont haha) and THEN you dress the dog in people clothes it's not gonna make you look so manly. That said - clothes keep us warm and i've noticed that some dogs even gain a little bit of confidence when wearing pieces of clothing. This vest is very warm for the tough michigan weather - and if you cant sympathize with dogs for being cold, you try being 10 inches high...then squatting to pee in 11 inches of snow.

Pros: Warm, stylish

Cons: kinda cheesy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Top gun

posted 7 years ago

this is a great coat easy to put on your dog ...lots of different sizes to choice from...my daughter bought this for her dog really nice looking style

Pros: many

Cons: nope

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Leather pooch jacket real coool

posted 7 years ago

THIS AVIATOR JACKET IS REALLY GOOD LOOKING AND IS GREAT FOR REAL COLD TEMPS. DON'T KNOW HOW YOU WOULD CLEAN IT. MAYBE WITH SHOUT.

Pros: THIS JACKET IS FOR REALLY COLD TEMPS

Cons: MAYBE HARD TO KEEP CLEAN

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 3

Love it

posted 7 years ago

Keeps my dog warm, I recommend this for anyone who lives ina cold climate! (Not florida)

Pros: warm

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org