Product:
Thick Ultra Absorbant Dog Towel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great towel

posted 6 years ago

These are great towels for absorbing a lot of water or liquid at once. If theres a heavy downpour this will dry off your dog in no time!

Pros: absorbs a lot quickly

Cons: none at all

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dries dogs fast

posted 5 years ago

I got these on a whim and have fallen in love with them. They make time at the lake or baths so much easier. My dog stays pretty wet despite me using normal bath towels, but this towel nearly sucks the water off of her and helps keep the wet dog smell off of my couch.

Pros: Works better than normal towels

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

SUPER Absorbant

posted 6 years ago

After a bath or drying off from the rain, these towel get up all of the moisture.

Pros: Very effective

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ciarabowlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Cant live with out it

posted 5 years ago

I have a Pomeranian so needless to say drying him can take forever!!!! Now that I have one drying time takes only a fraction of the time as it did before!! I only wish that I would have bought one sooner!!!

Pros: Makes drying so much easier

Cons: can be pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Prefer it over a towel

posted 5 years ago

So I don't bathe Ginny that often since she goes to the groomer on a regular schedule. When I do get around to giving her a bath, I prefer to use these over towels to dry her off. They work a lot faster!

Pros: Works great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›