Product:
Thick Ultra Absorbant Dog Towel
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super absorbent

posted 6 years ago

When we were on vacation we stayed at a place with a pond so of course we had four wet dogs. We took one of these with us and it worked great. We could easily dry off the dogs with just one and it dried quickly. Plus is washes up very nicely.

Pros: sucks up water like a sponge

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really does work

posted 6 years ago

Really soaks up excess water after bath use this first then a regular one and you have an almost dry dog

Pros: So Easy

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice size for quick wipe ups

posted 6 years ago

These absorbant towels have become so popular. No wonder, when cleaning spills these will save not having to buy so many paper towels. I also really like them if Buff has been out to potty and gets rained on
She is easily wiped off. This size is not real good for
a full bath though. It's still very worth having.

Pros: cleans easily (just toss in washer)

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Anne H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than an old towel

posted 6 years ago

These work great for drying your wet canine companions. When they get too dirty, just toss them in the washer. So far they have worn well too. Not as green or cheap as reusing old bath towels, but they work a lot better.

Pros: very absorbent

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lolasmom
Flag
Rating: 4

Soaks up the water!

posted 6 years ago

I use this towel to do the inital drying of my Lab mix, before she steps out of the shower. I'm amazed at how much water it soaks up. Wring it out, soaks up more, wring, soak, wring, soak, until there's not much left to soak, then do a "normal" towel-dry with a cotton towel before letting the air-drying process to finish her off. Very good buy.

Pros: Cuts drying time, has lasted for over three years

Cons: Doesn't get alllll the water

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›