Product:
Spot Shot
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By SPOT PRODUCTS:
CAMEL - Spot Fleece Flatties Stuffingless Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Backpack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spot Mediterranean Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rsohler
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleaner Upper

posted 7 years ago

This stuff really works well. I especially like the way it works to clean everything out of carpets and leaves no stain.

Pros: Works

Cons: None

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jclerf
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Wonderfully!

posted 7 years ago

We have two cats, both of whom seem to have sensitive stomachs. Our carpet is beige, their vomit is fluorescent green. That being said, we would have been wise to have purchased stock in Spot Shot cleaner, because our cats barf more than any other feline known to man. Whether we're gone for a weekend or for a week, upon our return we can usually expect to find a regurgitated meal or two (or seven). Spot Shot has saved the carpet many, many times. It's easy to use - simply spray, blot, add some water and blot again. The can suggests that you may have to repeat this a couple of times, but I usually don't have to repeat it at all. After the carpet dries, it looks as good as new. A great product.

Pros: Easy to find, not too expensive, simple to use

Cons: New scent isn't the best

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Use to clean up stains, not so much odors

posted 6 years ago

I found this product when dealing with a small area of carpet in my that became soiled when my Cairn Terrier became terminally ill. With the lighter colored carpet I was amazed to find that Spot Shot was the ONLY product that would remove all of the carpet stains. I would recommend using a product that will resolve and attack pet odors at their source and THEN use Spot Shot to take care of the stains. Their strengths, used in tandem, your carpet and upholstery will be cleaner.

Pros: Excellent on stains

Cons: Doesn't resolve pet odors

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Punkace2134
Flag
Rating: 5

Your carpet will be as good as new

posted 7 years ago

This product works really well. It gets the stain and the smell out of your carpet. It's very easy to use.

Pros: Takes away the stain and smell

Cons: N/A

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bcax
Flag
Rating: 5

It works

posted 6 years ago

Keep a bottle of this handy when there is a puppy in the house.

Pros: Very effective

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›