Product:
Simple Solution Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Simple Solutions:
Simple Solution Multi-Purpose Refresher
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cleaner!

posted 6 years ago

We have white carpet and when the cats are out thay think that the carpet is the litter box so thats why we bot this!

Pros: Gets the job done,

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

courtney a.
Flag
Rating: 5

It actually works!

posted 6 years ago

i know a lot of people that use this, including myself. when mine were puppies, i swore by this stuff. i doubt i'll ever go back to any other cleaning product.

Pros: great smell, gets out hard stains.

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna W.
Flag
Rating: 5

It Works

posted 6 years ago

Love this product. If you have a stain or odor in your rug try it. It's the best.

Pros: removes odor

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kas2b6
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent product

posted 5 years ago

Simple Solution has worked pretty well at getting out most of the pet-related stains in our home. I definitely recommend it!

Pros: Gets rid of most stains and odors

Cons: Smell can be overpowering if you use too much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kiwi123161
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 5 years ago

I buy this buy the gallon, and wouldn't be caught without it...works great.

Pros: Good stuff, pleasant smell, removes stains

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›