Product:
Simple Solution Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Simple Solutions:
Simple Solution Multi-Purpose Refresher
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cleaner!

posted 6 years ago

We have white carpet and when the cats are out thay think that the carpet is the litter box so thats why we bot this!

Pros: Gets the job done,

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

courtney a.
Flag
Rating: 5

It actually works!

posted 6 years ago

i know a lot of people that use this, including myself. when mine were puppies, i swore by this stuff. i doubt i'll ever go back to any other cleaning product.

Pros: great smell, gets out hard stains.

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna W.
Flag
Rating: 5

It Works

posted 6 years ago

Love this product. If you have a stain or odor in your rug try it. It's the best.

Pros: removes odor

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kas2b6
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent product

posted 5 years ago

Simple Solution has worked pretty well at getting out most of the pet-related stains in our home. I definitely recommend it!

Pros: Gets rid of most stains and odors

Cons: Smell can be overpowering if you use too much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kiwi123161
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

I buy this buy the gallon, and wouldn't be caught without it...works great.

Pros: Good stuff, pleasant smell, removes stains

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›