Product:
Simple Solution Oxy Solution Pet Stain and Odor Destroyer
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Simple Solutions:
Simple Solution Multi-Purpose Refresher
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristy H.
Flag
Rating: 4

I really like this product

posted 6 years ago

I really like this product for my two Chihuahuas, they still have tiny spots, not for our larger outside dog. She only makes an accident if she is not feeling well, and we ended up using a carpet cleaner. However we did add this to the water in the cleaner and we haven't had a problem with either the babies or the big one.

Pros: Great for little areas

Cons: Not wonderful for larger areas

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does a great job eliminating stains - and odors too

posted 6 years ago

I've tried several different pet stain products and this one really does work well. It is effective at removing stains and the product smells good too... (some carpet-cleaning type products I have not been too pleased with the "chemical-y" smell... but not the case for this product.)

Pros: Works well, easy to use

Cons: really none I can think of...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 5 years ago

I have always used Simple solution products, it was originally recommended to me by my sister-in-law, and it really does work, with 3 dogs and 2 cats, I buy it by the gallon and refill my spray bottles. It works on vomit stains as well as blood and urine. Always have it on hand.

Pros: ----

Cons: ----

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for odors

posted 5 years ago

This product works very well. I especially like it for the cat box area. It foams up a little when you let it sit, which is great because sometimes you find areas that need to be cleaned that you didn't know about.

Pros: Great for most odors and stains

Cons: Fragrance is a little strange

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pmillerzoo2
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well for less

posted 5 years ago

This is less expensive than Nature's Miracle, but works just as well. It did work to get out stains on my carpeting, but does eliminate all odors. Definitely worth trying for pet stains.

Pros: cleans well

Cons: does not remove all odors - nothing seems to

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›