Product:
Simple Solution Bath Wipes for Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By Simple Solutions:
Simple Solution Multi-Purpose Refresher
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Simple Solution Home Odor Removing Candle
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Simple Solution Pet Wrap Self-Adhering Bandage Tape
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 6 years ago

I had to wipe down Alarm yesterday. He and Differ were out running and he got what we call "mowed over". This means Differ was running at Alarm and Hrothgar came up behind and "mowed" Alarm right over. Right into the mud.

So I grabbed the first package in the "wet cabinet" and it was Simple Solutions Bath Wipes. First let me explain. The "Wet Cabinet" has several different wet wipes. Alarm has allergies and in the 3 seasons out of the year (winter not one of them), we have to wipe him off each time he comes in from outside. So that is why a "wet Cabinet".

Now for this Simple Solutions Bath Wipes. It was thick, large and did the job using less than baby wipes would have. So I know to get more of these next time at the pet store.

Pros: thick and large

Cons: can't think of any

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beats a full bath.

posted 6 years ago

When Buffy runs through the mud and I don't want
to give her a full bath , I can rub her tummy and feet
and she's good to go. Nice size bath wipes and easy to use.

Pros: Works well, smell good.

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for going on trips

posted 6 years ago

we bought thtese one year we went on a trip and our dogs seemed to get dirty every stop - and there was ALOT of them so we bought these and these actually worked very well

Pros: great for going on trips

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for adoption visits

posted 6 years ago

We keep these handy at the shelter. When one of our dogs go to an outside adoption event, they're used for a quick clean-up and it freshens up the doggie and gives him or her a fresh odor so he can meet and greet the public without stinking.

Pros: easy to store

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice for a quick one

posted 6 years ago

We got a sample of these in at our shelter. So I brought a pack home to try on Alarm. He has seasonal allergies and he loves mud. So we are always wiping him off when he goes outside to potty.

The simple solution dog bathing clothes are nice and thick but not as moist as some I have used. Okay if you got them, but not the best I have found.

Pros: easy to use.

Cons: can find cheaper

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›