Product:
Rubba Scrubba
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather S.
Flag
Rating: 5

4 collies,must have

posted 5 years ago

With 4 collies and a great pyrenees, you can imagine the hair in my house. I love this product for removing pet hair from everything. Must have!

Pros: Easy to use!

Cons: none that i can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Choice

posted 5 years ago

This is a simple and useful product. The brush doesn't hurt the animals and it is still very effective. I recommed this!

Pros: None

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this

posted 6 years ago

I love this...I have 3 Collies, so I need some help to remove the hair form, well, everything!
This works great....

Pros: Great hair removal

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Scrubbie

posted 5 years ago

this is great for dogs that shed alot and for bathing. My dogs love just getting a massage with it.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: long hair

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courteney W.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more hair

posted 6 years ago

This product rules!! IT sweeps the hair right off the surface of the furniture. Great product.

Pros: n'a

Cons: n'a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›