Product:
Rubba Scrubba
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nolvasan-S -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bags on a Roll Bone Dispenser with Bags
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

blue magic
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather S.
Flag
Rating: 5

4 collies,must have

posted 5 years ago

With 4 collies and a great pyrenees, you can imagine the hair in my house. I love this product for removing pet hair from everything. Must have!

Pros: Easy to use!

Cons: none that i can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Choice

posted 5 years ago

This is a simple and useful product. The brush doesn't hurt the animals and it is still very effective. I recommed this!

Pros: None

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this

posted 5 years ago

I love this...I have 3 Collies, so I need some help to remove the hair form, well, everything!
This works great....

Pros: Great hair removal

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Scrubbie

posted 5 years ago

this is great for dogs that shed alot and for bathing. My dogs love just getting a massage with it.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: long hair

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courteney W.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more hair

posted 5 years ago

This product rules!! IT sweeps the hair right off the surface of the furniture. Great product.

Pros: n'a

Cons: n'a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›